mybondagewife 58 / 58 / C
"Looking for BIG ones..."
Palmdale, California, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 23, 2013

To view all of
mybondagewife's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mybondagewife's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,138 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,042,743 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
California, United States
Online NOW!
District of Columbia, United States
Online NOW!
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
Nevada, United States
California, United States
mybondagewife 58/C
Palmdale, California
Cannot read messages... Wifey looking to be used by one or more young and hung studs.
Wifey wants it BIG. Trust me, she can take it all!!! She wants to be used by two or more bi-sexual men. Hubby will watch but not participate. For real, she really wants this!!! cannot read messages on here,,, She is a 3 hole girl and loves them the bigger the better. She's looking to get used by a group of guys. She will be a total slut for a room full of respectful well endowed guys. :) Need face and cock pics to get her all hot and bothered. Happy to post/reciprocate. She will choose. Groups of guys who have experience working together and are reliable go to head of line. Would have no problem taking her to a club - she would most likely wind up being a cum dump for several hours. Edit: Thinking I can talk her into some play time. Been a while and she is extremely willing to please and be pleased. Get ahold of us via email a t Ggl. same handle. Can't read messages on here unfortunately...

My Ideal Person 10+ inches with girth willing to use all of her holes. She's experienced this once before, now she wants it with multiple guys. Must be respectful, no potty, slapping, etc. She might be talked into some bondage...

  • 58/58 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Palmdale, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Birthdate: January 1, 1964 January 1, 1964
Height: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Body Type: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say