mzbedoni 34 / T
"Hi Albuquerque . I'm in town. I'm Easy n clean ;)"
Carlsbad, New Mexico, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 17, 2012

To view all of
mzbedoni's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view mzbedoni's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,775 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,052,525 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_Sniper092843
Texas, United States
rm_shoeman82014
New Mexico, United States
Letshavegreat444
Colorado, United States
jmo8615
New Mexico, United States
bothways2000
Mississippi, United States
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
spookie690
Nevada, United States
Coguy4fun11
New Mexico, United States
rm_Chubbymex70
New Mexico, United States
 
Status
mzbedoni 34/T
Carlsbad, New Mexico
https://youtu.be/BXPFgxK696c
Introduction
Full male i am n a cd. me, im Discreet! PLEASE.DON'T COPY MY PHOTOS!! MY PHOTOS BELONG.TO MEH N ONLY MEH!!! YOU CAN.VIEW MY PHOTOS...JUST.DON'T COPY/DOWNLOAD THEM!!! Thx!! :) :*Full male lookn for descreet fun w/ males to fk meh, needa get some! I don't like to receive bjs or my dk don't go into other males. Im strictly bottom ;) thnk u :* Im an easy fuk n way to easy!!! Ima bit shy..n.never.make the first move, but u can make the first move ;) u pull the first move....I let u stick ur dick in meh, u can bust a NUT on meh...oooo id luv that!!!! But...lets play it safe hunnies:* ;) I wana get fukd hard n deep!!! ;) I'm nearly 6' tall n a lil extra paddin....I recently started taking hormone pills...cause I want biggr n bettr boobs..

My Ideal Person No ideal person...jus here lookn for some guy to fuk me. Looks N Size dont matter....im just concernced about gettin DICK in me!!! :- yummi CUM XoXo

Information
  • 34 / TS/TV/TG (Cross Dresser)
  • Carlsbad, New Mexico, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 31, 1987
Travels to: Albuquerque, New Mexico, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: 24/7 wanting cock!
Race: Native American
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 36 / 80 A
Speaks: English, John/Chim/Sx...dirtynNastytoo
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: