nadine0038 44 / F
"Hot & Dirty"
Limburg, Hesse, Germany
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
nadine0038's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nadine0038's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,864 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,757,465 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
West Virginia, United States
Hawaii, United States
Georgia, United States
slask, Poland
Lombardia, Italy
Florida, United States
Lorraine, France
California, United States
nadine0038 44/F
Limburg, Hessen , Germany
Hi,frivol/freizügige Sie,sucht neue offene treffen/kontakte für Outdoortreffen,Fkk,Pornokinos oder Sw Clubs,Gloryhole,Cfnm-FemDom,bin exhib.veranlagt,gerne freizügig bis frivol outdoor im bereich dogging unterwegs(sehen,zeigen,anfassen/abgreifen,deepthroat/bukkake,zb parkplätze),evtl interesse an teils devoten spielen,richtung vorführung,derber dirty talk, etc,für alles weitere einfach mal melden. Adult FriendFinder LG

My Ideal Person open-minded

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, My desk at work, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of nadine0038's responses

  • 44 / female
  • Limburg, Hesse, Germany
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: September 18, 1977
Travels to: Kantoui, Sousse, Tunisia
Hometown: Venlo, Limburg, Netherlands
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: selbstständig
Race: Prefer not to say
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 40 / 90 C
Speaks: Dutch, English, German
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: