nalper71 51 / 49 / C
"Looking for open minded couples, men, women and groups"
Colombo, Western, Sri Lanka
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 23, 2006

To view all of
nalper71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nalper71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,234 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,551,238 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
nalper71 51/C
Colombo, Western , Sri Lanka
Introduction
Open to ideas for having fun. If you have any contact us. We are not likely to travel to India for sex and not interested in phone, or cam sex and not into chat sex.

My Ideal Person We are looking for guys or m/f couples to experiment. In potential partners we will eliminate anybody we suspect of being remotely known to us. Therefore we will seek some background info before setting up any meeting..

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of nalper71's responses

Information
  • 51/49 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Colombo, Western, Sri Lanka
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: September 23, 1970 August 28, 1972
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 170-172 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school High school graduate
Occupation: Business Prefer not to say
Race: East Indian Mixed
Religion: Atheist Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Brown
Hair Length: Short Short
Eye Color: Brown Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses None