nap1_07016 67 / M
"Seeking Pleasure Lost"
Bridgeville, DE, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days

To view all of
nap1_07016's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nap1_07016's photos, and thousands more!
  • 50,871 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 113,989,434 Active Members!*
 
Status
nap1_07016 67/M
Bridgeville, DE, New Jersey
KiK me Nap07016. Travel between Delaware and NJ
Introduction
I am WM just completing a divorce and needing more sex, that I have missed for years. If you have any questions, feel free ask :-) I love giving pleasure, just your pleasure and I'll accommodate I can read and write mail on this site, and can IM also, . I hoping find a local friend, but traveling a bit should not be a issue, just requires some planning. I D&D free, and expect you be too. I also very clean and hygienic. Update: Currently starting separation process WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject legal ramifications:)

My Ideal Person Looking for an Intimate sexual and discreet friend either married or single. Please be D&D free, and hygienic

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nap1_07016's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Bridgeville, DE, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 28, 1955
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: