nathani312 35 / M
"Not looking for a pen pal, Let's meet and fuck already"
Orem, Utah, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 29, 2019

To view all of
nathani312's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nathani312's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,998 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,893,701 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jetmanandlady
Online NOW!
Utah, United States
KinkyCuriousmuah
Idaho, United States
Samantha_Squirt
Idaho, United States
Kjer69
Washington, United States
HotWetJuicy4U
Utah, United States
Cuckmywifey
Utah, United States
UTcouple3
Utah, United States
Mel777mel
Utah, United States
AJandGina69
California, United States
 
Status
nathani312 35/M
Orem, Utah
Who wants to fuck tonight? k!k me freddyjaason
Introduction
I am a very straight guy and will only have sex with a woman (Married or single) I do not have a problem with a man watching while I have sex with his woman if they both agree to that. I have not intentions of exploring sex with another man. I am very respectful of people's boundaries and would love mine to be respected as well. I believe it would not be out of place to make good friends in and out of the bedroom if anyone wants it. I am only interested in having sex with the right woman or group. I have a BBC and know how to use it. I am very clean and disease free. I am down for ONS, NSA, FWB, casual encounters etc. Don't be shy to say hi.

My Ideal Person I love women who are very neat. Age is not a determining factor for me here. I like Older women as well as younger women. Couples and single women are all welcome. I do not discriminate on the basis of your relationship status. Feel free to hit me up.

View more of nathani312's responses

Information
  • 35 / male
  • Orem, Utah, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 12, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Computer Security
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None