naughtyg341 57 / 46 / C
"Lifestyle friends"
Bozeman, Montana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 12, 2021

To view all of
naughtyg341's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view naughtyg341's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,541 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,031,349 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Funcouple85042
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Oneplayfulwoman
Ontario, Canada
NWSexytimes69
Montana, United States
ready82601
Wyoming, United States
fun4all690
Alberta, Canada
KellB77
Idaho, United States
DPkatrina2018
California, United States
Sub4funwy
Montana, United States
phiemicol
Quebec, Canada
 
Status
naughtyg341 57/C
Bozeman, Montana
Gang Bang in Billings, MT. Read profile for details. And thirsty Dudes read the profile again to make sure you meet the requirements.
Introduction
Update: Hosting a Gang Bang in Billings, MT 5/26. Must be 8"+, 35-50, Great Shape, Clean Hygiene, Manscaped, DDF, Comfortable on camera and able to perform. Condoms and complete body and face pictures required. If you do not meet any of the aforementioned requirements you will not make the cut. No thugs, druggies or cocky pricks. If you are you will be kicked out. Be humble and check your bullshit at the door. Women are welcome and encouraged to attend.

My Ideal Person HWP, attractive and fun.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies

View more of naughtyg341's responses

Information
  • 57/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Bozeman, Montana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: April 30, 1965 May 9, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 B
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper Blonde
Eye Color: Blue Blue