[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
navyffbama 54 / M
"looking for fun and friends. Free members can read and reply to me"
Opelika, Alabama, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: February 16, 2015

To view all of
navyffbama's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view navyffbama's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,404 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,692,953 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sccrrules85
Illinois, United States
catmanchateau
Alabama, United States
RShackelford17
Alabama, United States
Bi43sum
Georgia, United States
RaefordNCBiGuy
North Carolina, United States
Raindancer53
Indiana, United States
bottomsup317
South Carolina, United States
BigBigMax2
Oregon, United States
amshyatfirst
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
navyffbama 54/M
Opelika, Alabama
Let's skip the bs and get together and Fuck! Tired of wasting hours...cut the red tape and lets do it now...Thank you
Introduction
Looking to meet real people...friends fun and maybe more. I'm versatile and looking for fun. Also looking for some good friends. I'm bisexual but lean more toward men lately. Love straight men and couples. I'm not normally a sub but with a straight man or a straight m/f couple I can be very submissive and follow orders quite well.

My Ideal Person Honest, loyal, has a sense of humor, and fun to be around..Someone that's real, no game player.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
being strapped in a sling and have several guys come in and
fuck me. 5 or more to climax.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really unless they have a really big cock

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of navyffbama's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • Opelika, Alabama, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 5, 1967
Travels to: Frankenberg - Eder, Hesse, Germany
Hometown: Opelika, Alabama, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Retired military
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: