needaplaymate11 48 / F
"Spice it UP!"
Bradenton, Florida, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: August 28, 2010

To view all of
needaplaymate11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view needaplaymate11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,834 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,081,509 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Jeter55555
California, United States
funinsun1988
New York, United States
CUSOON1776
Florida, United States
Abn949949
Ohio, United States
InariiRosee
Florida, United States
Krissylo
Florida, United States
hunginstpete8
Florida, United States
someguygt40
Florida, United States
PiperL2F
Florida, United States
 
Status
needaplaymate11 48/F
Bradenton, Florida
Introduction
Looking for a female playmate (I have a man) to try some new things. Yes guys, I said FEMALE playmate and guys, I love the comments but really I already have what your giving and I do like recieving!!. HA! I am new to this but want to see where it leads.... I love cock but thinking of being with a woman gets me wet. If we hit it off I might even share his great cock...\8 with ya;) but it is not required. I'd be happy licking some great tits and having a hot tongue flicking my clit. Drop me a line. [COLOR darkred][B]WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this. [/B]

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of needaplaymate11's responses

Information
  • 48 / female
  • Bradenton, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: November 2, 1973
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: