newbie_4u 51 / M
"Looking for Serious and Quality...........But until then"
Salinas, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: May 12, 2009

To view all of
newbie_4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newbie_4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,773 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,505,138 Active Members!*
 
Status
newbie_4u 51/M
Salinas, California
Just plain Horny, with a hint of Kink :)
Introduction
Single father free of ex drama. I am simply here to find like minded souls for chat, flirting, and the pursuit of a relationship. You know, actually getting to know each other. However, until I find that per whether on here or not, I do believe I deserve a little harmless safe fun. I am flirty by nature, a bit shy at first in per. I know this is a sex site but I would like to enjoy a friend both in and out of the bedroom. Please feel free to contact me to talk about anything as I believe in being honest and open. I am simply me, comfortable with me, and enjoy those who can just be themselves. Thank You. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person I enjoy very open and real people. Age, race, etc. are of little concern as long as you are a quality person.

Information
  • 51 / male
  • Salinas, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 1, 1970
Travels to: San Jose, California, United States
Hometown: Salinas, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Workin' for the Man
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: