newtoswing2005 71 / M
""
willoughby hills, Ohio, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: February 26, 2005

To view all of
newtoswing2005's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view newtoswing2005's photos, and thousands more!
  • 25,115 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,307,996 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hot48carolina
Online NOW!
North Carolina, United States
chrisaalec1000
Nevada, United States
topbicycler4u
Washington, United States
perth4u2nyt
Western Australia, Australia
schleiferle
Aargau, Switzerland
Hot_CDSlut_Nikki
Minnesota, United States
Cple4adultfun69
Nevada, United States
Nicedude214
Ohio, United States
cumcumallday80
*, United States
 
Status
newtoswing2005 71/M
willoughby hills, Ohio
Moved to Ohio and need friends for cam and possible meet
Introduction
I'm a married white male who hasn't had any intimacy in my marriage for at least 10 years.No sex no hand holding no kissing no touching-nothing.I need those things to bring back my self esteem-to know that someone actually finds me attractive and wants me.I'm open to most anything from talking to camming to sex.If you are in the same situation or just looking for gratification write or watch for my cam.Plenty of pics and videos to show what i look like although I've lost some hair and muscle tone but still look pretty good for my age.Looking for females,couples,males or cd -anyone who feels the need for human contact.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would love to suck the cock of a truly passable cd or pre
op transexual

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A movie theatre, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

View more of newtoswing2005's responses

Information
  • 71 / male
  • willoughby hills, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: November 5, 1950
Hometown: tucson, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: