niceandslow6925 43 / F
"I'll let you play with mine if you promise to eat it nice and slow👄"
Miami, Florida, United States
Standard Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: August 31, 2013

To view all of
niceandslow6925's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view niceandslow6925's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,931 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,506,499 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Missouri, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Florida, United States
Virginia, United States
Florida, United States
Nassau, Bahamas
niceandslow6925 43/F
Miami, Florida
Average down to earth per who likes to try new and fun things as long as its safe and legal. Just looking for someone to chill with, and maybe some casual FWB. I'm not looking for drama or games. Will continue to update as I go. Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Honest, respectful, fun, caring, and loving person. Disease free and drama free. Race aage size and or color doesn't matter as long as you are the above. I'm gamed so let's play👍😘😊

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Pretty much anything r&b and hip hop

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
To be with two men at the same time. And one with two women.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of niceandslow6925's responses

  • 43 / female
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 14, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Prefer not to say
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Bra Size: 38 / 85 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: