niceman4lady 50 / M
"Just fun and sex, mature ladies and mature couples wellcome k 1 k niceman4lady"
Mexicali/Calexico, Baja California Norte, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 3, 2003

To view all of
niceman4lady's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view niceman4lady's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,315 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,574,798 Active Members!*
 
Status
niceman4lady 50/M
Mexicali/Calexico, Baja California Norte , Mexico
Looking for mature pussy, love the sweet taste of senior ladies pussy and clitoris. Couples wellcomed.
Introduction
...real man, discrete, passionate. Looking for mature ladies and mature couples (have had great experiences with couples), for discrete encounters. Quieres un hombre que te haga vibrar con multiples orgasmos? te gusta el sexo oral? dejame mostarte como... sera inolvidable. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile, pictures, or web cams in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notification.

My Ideal Person ... contact me.... i'll be there to please you... Sex? sure... cumm with me.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of niceman4lady's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • Mexicali/Calexico, Baja California Norte, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 13, 1972
Travels to: easley, South Carolina, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: profesional
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Not applicable
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: