nine10eleven 49 / M
"Söker KK för diskreta heta träffar"
Stockholm, Sweden
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
nine10eleven's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nine10eleven's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,357 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,893,170 Active Members!*
Friends Network
texasyankee22
Texas, United States
vthungguy
Vermont, United States
mike92hd4928
Maine, United States
steran355
Alta, Norway
koko8914
Stockholm, Sweden
Fahrenheit4505
Hertfordshire, United Kingdom
leedickingdick
Texas, United States
seekingmuchmore
Colorado, United States
edsanta
Texas, United States
 
Status
nine10eleven 49/M
Stockholm, Stockholm , Sweden
WANTED: straight malesex
Introduction
Jag söker helt enkelt KK ibland, män/killar. Okomplicerad och diskret, bara väldigt skön upplevelse mellan män. Oralt är kanon sen får man väl se hur det känns. Är öppen för det mesta bara det känns bra. >:) :)

My Ideal Person Killar/män som kan tänkas sig en träff eller regelbundna diskreta träffar. Kanske bara testa eller som tycker att det är skönt ibland med omväxling från annat. Machokillar får gärna ta kommandot men som sagt detta beror helt och hållet på kemin och humör, det visar sig. Bara vi har det skönt och hett och litar på varann.


What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Just see how hard I'm gonna be, So let's try and be open

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of nine10eleven's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Stockholm, Sweden
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 16, 1972
Hometown: Stockholm, Sverige, Sweden
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, Swedish, dirty....
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: