nnnfamous 35 / F
"show me yours"
Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 16, 2014

To view all of
nnnfamous's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nnnfamous's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,854 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,000,880 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Louisiana, United States
Texas, United States
Louisiana, United States
California, United States
Arkansas, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Georgia, United States
Louisiana, United States
Louisiana, United States
nnnfamous 35/F
Baton Rouge, Louisiana
Just looking for nsa fun, but I still want to take it slow and make sure there's chemistry. Please don't bother me if you're married or in a relationship. Face pics available after we've chatted and I feel comfortable with you. Let's all be respectful and have a good time!

My Ideal Person Nice, respectful, has a huge cock! I guess ideally I'd love someone who wants to spoil me, but I'm not looking for that specifically. Just someone who wants to please me and tell me how to please them {=}

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, An airplane, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Sadomasochism, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of nnnfamous's responses

  • 35 / female
  • Baton Rouge, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 27, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Other Hair Color
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: