noseycouple 34 / 44 / C
"fun couple who love nuaghty fun xxx"
Paisley, Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: March 29, 2013

To view all of
noseycouple's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view noseycouple's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,330 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,628,073 Active Members!*
Friends Network
wewantfun14
Online NOW!
Norfolk, United Kingdom
wewillfuck4u
Sussex, United Kingdom
rm_samyyaks
Londonderry, United Kingdom
cakeyboy69
Down, United Kingdom
bbcniceguy2
Merseyside, United Kingdom
ScottishCpl32
Midlothian, United Kingdom
Jammy2016
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
CelticEddie91
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
rm_loganglasgow
Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
noseycouple 34/C
Paisley, Renfrewshire , United Kingdom
we are a genuine couple looking to have some fun
Introduction
Hi there anything you want to know about us just ask We are a fun loving couple On here just looking for some extra fun with honest genuine people if theres any out there we don't bite we not unless you ask lol

My Ideal Person Fun genuine people who likes lots of fun
message us who knows

we are on to see whats on here hence we are called noseycouple

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A dark back alley, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of noseycouple's responses

Information
  • 34/44 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Paisley, Renfrewshire, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: July 13, 1988 April 4, 1978
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Athletic Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: own company own company
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None