not2oldfor69 74 / M
"Horny ,dirty old man"
Armstrong Creek, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: October 10, 2008

To view all of
not2oldfor69's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view not2oldfor69's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,805 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,686,626 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kevinf2
Victoria, Australia
chubby_sam
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
couple4bis
Victoria, Australia
rm_riannedee
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
pgcpl2005
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
rm_arinalover
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
AnnawithPaul
Victoria, Australia
rm_rainle75
Perak, Malaysia
SparklesNsparks
Victoria, Australia
 
Status
not2oldfor69 74/M
Armstrong Creek, Victoria , Australia
I'm in Australia now. Armstrong Creek in Victoria.
Introduction
i,m 73 years old,but still fit and very horny!!!! i work out to keep myself in shape. i love to lick and suck a juicy pussy and get my cock sucked. the lady,who is interested must be very discreet.

My Ideal Person somebody,who loves oral sex as much as i do.
looks does not matter.just let me lick and suck you and do the same to me.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
ray charles, santana, otis redding, alicia keys, eric
clapton

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no, i prefer real people

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of not2oldfor69's responses

Information
  • 74 / male
  • Armstrong Creek, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: January 10, 1948
Hometown: bottrop, Northrhine-Westphalia
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: