nymphobs222 78 / 39 / C
"i have an obsession with dirty old men and seek large gentlemen aged 60 plus"
keynsham, Bath Avon, United Kingdom
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 8, 2013

To view all of
nymphobs222's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view nymphobs222's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,864 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,667,372 Active Members!*
Friends Network
juststrawberry70
Georgia, United States
3tribe
Hampshire, United Kingdom
samrob182
Lancashire, United Kingdom
godrogo
jessheim, Norway
adriansmall
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
RBABYBLUES09
Tennessee, United States
ses767
New Mexico, United States
SelinaKat
Minnesota, United States
Ruby_Collins
Merseyside, United Kingdom
 
Status
nymphobs222 78/C
keynsham, Bath Avon , United Kingdom
hello again
Introduction
I am a pretty and very broadminded young(ish!) lady who loves older man and i am looking for pervy large older gentlemen who are willing to use a pretty and very dirty sub slut in whatever way they choose. i do have a Dom but he is taking a back seat role now due to ill health. I love to suck cocks, get spanked, be treated roughly, humiliation, anal games etc. This is a serious advert, only fat men aged 60 and over need apply. i can travel but not accomodate.

My Ideal Person Fat, rough, pervy dirty old men with large overhanging bellies.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, age, size and perversity

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of nymphobs222's responses

Information
  • 78/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • keynsham, Bath Avon, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 10, 1944 July 12, 1983
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm 5 ft 1 in
Body Type: BBM Slim/Petite
Smoking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drinking: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Prefer not to say
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair? Prefer not to say
Hair Length: Bald Prefer not to say