oceanrider01 29 / M
"Outdoors and ocean life!"
Miami, Florida, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 6, 2020

To view all of
oceanrider01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oceanrider01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,509 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,052,525 Active Members!*
Friends Network
LasOlas200
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Supersexywife1
Florida, United States
kandc4fun
Washington, United States
open4fun36
Florida, United States
readyforsex1691
Florida, United States
lorenharper
Florida, United States
 
Status
oceanrider01 29/M
Miami, Florida
Introduction
Love the outdoors and traveling to different places. I consider myself fit and exercise often enough. I am single, straight, and am fairly intelligent. Always willing to chat and meet new people because either you find something great or you've learned something new.

My Ideal Person Looking for all types of women who are fun, intelligent, and mature. I would rather one or a very select few of quality FWBs to have fun times with. Its always about chemistry and that's pretty much the main point.

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of oceanrider01's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Miami, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 30, 1992
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: N/A
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English, None
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: