olatheblondie 68 / F
"Looking for one good man"
Olathe, Kansas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: July 9, 2016

To view all of
olatheblondie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view olatheblondie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,412 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,559,118 Active Members!*
 
Status
olatheblondie 68/F
Olathe, Kansas
Soooo ready to find a good man near my age for fwb situation
Introduction
Intelligent, affectionate, sensual, romantic female seeking one good man for sexually compatible companionship. Not going to jump into bed with just anyone, especially those that are attached, married, or "recently separated" - I don't share. Love hugs, kisses, massages - and laughter. Lots of laughter, even in the bedroom, or maybe, especially in the bedroom. All aspects of life should be fun! Please note - not interested in any dom/sub situation. Major turn-off. No exceptions.

My Ideal Person Must be taller than me -I'm 5'10"- non-smoker, straight, unattached, close to my age, and within 50 miles of my home. Love kissing while making love, whether in bed, the kitchen, the car, against a tree, on the deck - well, you get it, I like to play everywhere!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Robert Downey Jr is my fantasy fuck - just cuz he was a bad
boy!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of olatheblondie's responses

Information
  • 68 / female
  • Olathe, Kansas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 10, 1954
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 44 / 100 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None