old_stick 59 / M
"Looking for fun.Sorry but I can nolonger receive mails :("
Guildford, Surrey, United Kingdom
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks

To view all of
old_stick's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view old_stick's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,693 Members Online NOW!*
  • 87,451 New photos this week!
  • 111,163,625 Active Members!*
Friends Network
South Australia, Australia
Lancashire, United Kingdom
Iowa, United States
London, United Kingdom
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Staffordshire, United Kingdom
Maryland, United States
Ile de France, France
New South Wales, Australia
old_stick 59/M
Guildford, Surrey , United Kingdom
Single, busy professional with limited time to find that special someone. I am honest, trustworthy, loyal, respectful and faithful (and discrete). Hoping to find fun, new friends and new experiences. Not especially sophisticated in my tastes but enjoy good food, good entertainment and good sex, in fact most things if it's with good company. I am house trained with basic cooking skills and have a relatively easy going nature

My Ideal Person Must enjoy receiving oral sex
Otherwise it's a balance of factors. I believe that if you 'click' most of the other things that I would have described as 'must haves' become insignificant.
Who am I trying to kid, what I want is great sex and lots of it

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
if it's good I like it

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
I prefer real people

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of old_stick's responses

  • 59 / male
  • Guildford, Surrey, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 14, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either