Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
oneclassyguy21 56 / M
"If you can't read mail, wink at me"
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 14, 2018

To view all of
oneclassyguy21's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oneclassyguy21's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,835 Members Online NOW!*
  • 121,074 New photos this week!
  • 116,345,738 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sweetpoontang317
Michigan, United States
Felicia7829
California, United States
leggynurse
Tennessee, United States
Khmeii
British Columbia, Canada
Rindaceller
Tennessee, United States
Sexallthetime51
Vermont, United States
jjjane3
Arizona, United States
lavalwife3000
Quebec, Canada
Rarefind20201
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
oneclassyguy21 56/M
Montreal, Quebec , Canada
Trouve-moi sur une autre a p p, find me on another a p p
Introduction
Giving me will allow you to make sure I can answer your IM. 6'0'' 187 lbs English message lower... Célibataire en bonne forme physique qui a perdu confiance que l'amour se présentera, cherche amie moderne pour passer du bon temps en toute complicité pas juste au lit.... mais aussi au lit ;-) Homme de classe en public, mais avec côté coquin en privé.. comme on m'a déjà dit.... une boite à surprise ;-) Single man in good shape that lost faith that love will show up looking for a fwb to spend fun times in and out of the bedroom!! Classy guy, a gentleman that can be naughty in intimacy.... I can be a pleasant surprise!!

My Ideal Person Une personne en forme et qui prend soin d'elle aussi

Someone who is in shape and takes care of herself

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of oneclassyguy21's responses

Information
  • 56 / male
  • Montreal, Quebec, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: August 12, 1966
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Professionnel
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue