onehotwetbifem 45 / F
"Looking for discrete bibbw for fun!"
Old Saybrook, Connecticut, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 25, 2011

To view all of
onehotwetbifem's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view onehotwetbifem's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,164 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,066,762 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Passiondesire70
Online NOW!
Connecticut, United States
F4ffun4
Rhode Island, United States
Lin38DD
Massachusetts, United States
Cherryblossom772
New York, United States
ajsweetheart
Iowa, United States
Mygirl1096
Connecticut, United States
funcouple8x
Rhode Island, United States
SucculentHoneyB
Rhode Island, United States
hannahhills
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
onehotwetbifem 45/F
Old Saybrook, Connecticut
Let me suckle your tits.
Introduction
hi there...first things first….I’m always horny. I’m bi, professional female looking for a discreet fem to get together and play. I’m never going to be comfortable with a man or a couple involved. It’s just not my thing. I’m not looking to change my life in any way. I’m just looking to enhance it. Must be discrete!

My Ideal Person I'm looking for a mature feminine women to be extremely discrete with. Must be serious and want to meet up sooner then later. Professional, classy, self sufficient women who are local. No men or couples at all. Please be a size 18 or larger, just my preference, big breasts and natural a plus.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I just love natural bbws. The older the better.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
None

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of onehotwetbifem's responses

Information
  • 45 / female
  • Old Saybrook, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: September 1, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Executive
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 40 / 90 D
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None