openfreethinker 63 / M
"Seeking a friend"
Elizabethtown, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 19, 2019

To view all of
openfreethinker's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view openfreethinker's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,347 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,050,402 Active Members!*
Friends Network
vermontvixen
Online NOW!
Vermont, United States
Dakini_needs_cok
New York, United States
CoffeeTeaMe3
Vermont, United States
Gypsy8024fun
Maryland, United States
BBWwifechick
New York, United States
unplainjane215
New York, United States
JD_RP1977
Vermont, United States
classywench
Oregon, United States
JohnMistyGreen
Vermont, United States
 
Status
openfreethinker 63/M
Elizabethtown, New York
Hoping for a long term FWB, focus on friend.
Introduction
I am married with permission foe one FWB. My wife has lost interest in sex and we have decided I should seek it elsewhere on a limited basis. So, I am seeking a woman, any age, who is looking for a friend. I am not hung up on size or shape. I don't expect this to be just about sex. I would like to tell you more if you will give me a chance.

My Ideal Person My ideal person would be a free spirit, someone open to new ideas and slow sex, or no sex. I am not hung up on age or body type. I find beauty in all shapes and sizes.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Hotwife situations.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of openfreethinker's responses

Information
  • 63 / male
  • Elizabethtown, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: March 12, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
My Trophy Case: