oralwife65 57 / 57 / C
"Wife loves to suck and Hub loves to watch"
aurora, Colorado, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: December 20, 2017

To view all of
oralwife65's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view oralwife65's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,021 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,114,653 Active Members!*
Friends Network
StarBellied
Colorado, United States
shastaco
Colorado, United States
Handy58model
Colorado, United States
Hubbysplaytoy322
Colorado, United States
Neswing6977
Nebraska, United States
TL412
Colorado, United States
maturexx4
Colorado, United States
brgdrf135
California, United States
Michael_Shelby
Colorado, United States
 
Status
oralwife65 57/C
aurora, Colorado
Introduction
We enjoy having a guy or couple over and letting her suck him off. she is very oral and gets off on doing it. He loves to see her do it and get off on watching her.

My Ideal Person A guy who wants some fwb oral action. If we became friends outside of the bedroom that would be nice as well.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of oralwife65's responses

Information
  • 57/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • aurora, Colorado, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
 
His
Her
Birthdate: December 15, 1964 December 15, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: Ample Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic Agnostic
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Blonde
Hair Length: Short Medium
Glasses or Contacts: Contacts Glasses