ottawaguy2169 41 / M
"Horny and Always Hard!!"
Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: July 10, 2001

To view all of
ottawaguy2169's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view ottawaguy2169's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,378 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,810,930 Active Members!*
Friends Network
prairiehotwife
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
DaringSinz13
Alberta, Canada
Eroticwhisperer9
Alberta, Canada
bha4us59C
Alberta, Canada
Wannashare_69
Alberta, Canada
allforfun19755
Alberta, Canada
RemyX0X0
Alberta, Canada
Cmannwoman
Alberta, Canada
Bicocksuckers
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
ottawaguy2169 41/M
Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
I'm 6'2, short brown hair, green eyes, 200lbs, 6 inches uncut. I'm looking for females, couples or groups from the surrounding area ages 18+. I am very open minded, discreet, safe, clean and D&D free. I also have many pics if you're interested. I really do love it the dirtier the better. I am open to pretty much anything, just ask.

My Ideal Person Looking for a woman 18 + , groups, couples. I have lots of kinks and hope you do too.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere, Anywhere and everywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of ottawaguy2169's responses

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Fort Saskatchewan, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Birthdate: March 17, 1981
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: