Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
papadragon77 45 / M
"Just here looking around for a FWB/NSA."
Florence, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Online Now!
Member Since: March 27, 2019

To view all of
papadragon77's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view papadragon77's photos, and thousands more!
  • 26,242 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,254,575 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Ginger_Spyce
Illinois, United States
VERUSKA_9_INCHES
Antioquia, Colombia
April_Valen_Rose
California, United States
chantilleva
Tennessee, United States
emmylii
California, United States
SABRINAMOOM
Antioquia, Colombia
NaughtyAZhotwife
Arizona, United States
SammySwanny
Arizona, United States
HOTWIFESTAGVXNP2
California, United States
 
Status
papadragon77 45/M
Florence, Arizona
On Cam Usually if on. Hit me up.
Introduction
Hit me up I'm usually on Cam if I'm online. Single

My Ideal Person Basically looking for some fun. NSA, couples or singles is fine. Just looking to expand my horizons since being single again. I know I'm a bit far out of town but I don't mind driving to have some fun.

Information
  • 45 / male
  • Florence, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 10, 1977
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: