partyjust4u 36 / M
"I can host"
Harbor City, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Photo verified
Confirm ID
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 12, 2013

To view all of
partyjust4u's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view partyjust4u's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,020 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,592,373 Active Members!*
 
Status
partyjust4u 36/M
Harbor City, California
Uploaded new photos
Introduction
Career driven black male. I have an 8.5 inch long cock. I like a little bondage play. I tend to work overtime on weekends. I am able to host .

My Ideal Person Looking for woman to be friend with benefits.A nice set of breast cute ass and loves having her breast sucked . She has to enjoy multiple positions and like the 69.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Tim Mcgraw, Boys2Men, Shinedown, Halestorm, Godsmack

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Emma Stone/ Scarlett Johnasson/ Lindsey Lohan the red
hair turns me on makes me hot like a bull in a china shop

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of partyjust4u's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Harbor City, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: November 9, 1985
Hometown: Carson, California, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Construction
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: