passionsand 57 / T
"Hello CD/TV here out of my closet looking for men or couples or other t g for discreet adult fun"
Horseheads, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 2, 2014

To view all of
passionsand's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view passionsand's photos, and thousands more!
  • 32,426 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,780,774 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mistersecret6969
Online NOW!
New York, United States
taylorkj
New York, United States
ThisNThat2
New York, United States
tomnbeth4fun
Pennsylvania, United States
NicoleNorth
New York, United States
jrnighttrain
Pennsylvania, United States
2436247
New York, United States
Big9in4u20000
New York, United States
lonelyman5312
New York, United States
 
Status
passionsand 57/T
Horseheads, New York
Introduction
Hi I'm a healthy 51 yr old that is clean and ddfree open to most very submissive make me your doll !!

My Ideal Person Mmmmm my ideal person or persons ? For men for first encounter I'd like to meet discreetly at a room were I will be dressed in a skirt top heels wig etc on the bed blindfolded come in either cutting ripping or taking off my skirt and top leaving me in nylons open garters and bra tieing me up if you like leaving me blindfolded and undress loadly so I can hear then have your way with me ,very submissive and alittle kink ok then afterward we will meet only if you like And for couples I would like to be your exotic fantasy pleasuring both discreetly

Information
  • 57 / TS/TV/TG
  • Horseheads, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Birthdate: September 11, 1964
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: