pdxnicesmile 57 / M
"Love to travel"
Beaverton, Oregon, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 28, 2018

Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pdxnicesmile's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,948 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,070,803 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sexualkisser
Online NOW!
Oregon, United States
Suekitten50
Online NOW!
Comunitat Valenciana, Spain
BICOUPLE4FUN62
Online NOW!
Washington, United States
TheUniballer69
Washington, United States
Justadaninthegam
Oregon, United States
cplhot4u2
British Columbia, Canada
Marylamb3
Oregon, United States
transwoman61
Washington, United States
AlianneAli
Washington, United States
 
Status
pdxnicesmile 57/M
Beaverton, Oregon
Introduction
I am retired and love to travel. I have been all over the world and love meeting new people and enjoy new experiences. I am a nice guy who enjoys good conversation and connecting with people.

My Ideal Person i would love to find a sensual women who enjoys being pampered and worhshipped. I am also looking for a women who is mature and wanting to explore sex with other couples. I am very passionate and enjoy exploring what is most pleasurable for a partner. I would love to find someone who would love to travel all over the world. I travel a lot and looking for a companion

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
exploring sex with a couple

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Same/similar fetishes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
no

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of pdxnicesmile's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • Beaverton, Oregon, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: December 10, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 2 in / 187-190 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown