penede20cmsslp 50 / M
"Antonioveintecms en fb"
San Luis Potosí, San Luis Potosi, Mexico
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: October 10, 2009

To view all of
penede20cmsslp's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view penede20cmsslp's photos, and thousands more!
  • 31,846 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,169,423 Active Members!*
Friends Network
miamifiesta
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
regina0169
San Luis Potosi, Mexico
Sweet8hot
San Luis Potosi, Mexico
rm_AbiCarranza
San Luis Potosi, Mexico
LunaJ1618
San Luis Potosi, Mexico
PAR_MADURA
Arizona, United States
complacemaduros
Aguascalientes, Mexico
Dorotea569
San Luis Potosi, Mexico
carolina5088
San Luis Potosi, Mexico
 
Status
penede20cmsslp 50/M
San Luis Potosí, San Luis Potosi , Mexico
No tengo puntos, no puedo contestar IM ni abrir mensajes, buscame en fb como Antonioveintecms o en skipe como antonio24_mx arroba de hot
Introduction
Profesionista 47 años, moreno claro, bien parecido, velludo de cuerpo, bien dotado, aguantador y creativo. Tengo experiencia en trios.

My Ideal Person Busco chicas golosas que les guste experimentar , preferentemente les guste mucho el sexo oral.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
hombres-g, enanitos verdes, timbiriche, mecano, queen

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Si con Denisse Richards, su boca, su cuerpo.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of penede20cmsslp's responses

Information
  • 50 / male
  • San Luis Potosí, San Luis Potosi, Mexico
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: May 28, 1971
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Docente
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, Spanish, Inglés
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Black
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: