petrina44 71 / M
"A secret since the age of 8 shared with no one."
Batavia, New York, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 12, 2014

To view all of
petrina44's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view petrina44's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,317 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,044,652 Active Members!*
Friends Network
New York, United States
New York, United States
Ohio, United States
New York, United States
New York, United States
Bavaria, Germany
New York, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New York, United States
petrina44 71/M
Batavia, New York
I cross dress more every day. By dressing up more when I shop or go out to eat I find it exciting! I jog before dawn if I can and I love that my breast forms bounce like crazy. I know by reading that there is no cure or therapy for this condition so I'm trying to refine or redefine ME ! I am sick of feeling like I am perverted or even worse as some may think. There is no blame. I just want to be ME ! OK, I admit now I have some experience and have learned that I am totally submissive. I need not be pleasured as much as I seek to pleasure!! Okay, as my growth continues and my experience grows I now understand that I do not like being with a man that enjoys dressing as much as I do. Sorry other CD's, you are not for me. I desire to be the only per in a dress while pursuing a blow job. 12/2016.

My Ideal Person Ideally I would prefer a kind, gentile gay man that would instruct me on the fine art of fellatio. If during a practicesession he should come in me or on me I would not complain. I could dress up or not .I need someone that I can pleasure quickly and then they can go on their merry way!!

  • 71 / male
  • Batavia, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Trans
Birthdate: November 23, 1950
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Widowed
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some grad school
Occupation: Portentous cock sucker.
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: