Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
piclvrr 46 / 46 / C
"we r a shy fun cple looking to explore new things . to highten our sex life."
Staten Island, New York, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: November 4, 2005

To view all of
piclvrr's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view piclvrr's photos, and thousands more!
  • 52,760 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,249,460 Active Members!*
Friends Network
GTFINEST9
Online NOW!
New York, United States
DARKNESS2269
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
thickandyummy2
North Carolina, United States
latinlovers221
New York, United States
GinoFolino01
New York, United States
cantgetenuff85
Ontario, Canada
menu4somefun
New Jersey, United States
HogwartsGeek1975
Kentucky, United States
Roxi_Rox
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
piclvrr 46/C
Staten Island, New York
Introduction
We are a 40 year old cple, we r new to this and dont really know were to start. He is 6' 220lbs with a 6" penis. She is 5'3" a lil plump with beautiful red hair. We love to trade photos as a start to get to know new friends. Right now we are just into cam and chat play.

My Ideal Person we are looking for people who understand that we r new to this.and who is patient because we r a lil shy at first.

Information
  • 46/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Staten Island, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Just watching others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 23, 1976 May 26, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 3 in
Body Type: A little extra padding A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 36 / 80 C