Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
Password reset link sent to
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
pilotastro 52 / M
"ciao belle donne"
vicenza, Veneto, Italy
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: March 11, 2010

To view all of
pilotastro's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pilotastro's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,627 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,068 New photos this week!
  • 117,230,915 Active Members!*
Friends Network
mipiacefa955
Online NOW!
Lazio, Italy
Goldenchanel113
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
lupa197
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
AMARTIA_49
Veneto, Italy
Morenavogliosa
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
stefi195
Trentino-Alto Adige, Italy
sugarmuffs
Kansas, United States
nhpussy
Veneto, Italy
Acquadolce2
Emilia-Romagna, Italy
 
Status
pilotastro 52/M
vicenza, Veneto , Italy
Introduction
le donne per me sono state sempre molto interessanti percio' vorrei proseguire nella ricerca della donna particolare attendo percio' molte possibili opportunita' di incontro

My Ideal Person una bella donna anche matura che piace il sesso a 360°

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
duran duran

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Threesomes, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Sexual appetite

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
si tracy spencer, bella donna di colore

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of pilotastro's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • vicenza, Veneto, Italy
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: December 19, 1969
Hometown: padova, Veneto
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: impiegato
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, Italian, tedesco, francese
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None