Reset Password
If you've forgotten your password, you can enter your email address below. An email will then be sent with a link to set up a new password.
Cancel
Reset Link Sent
If the email is registered with our site, you will receive an email with instructions to reset your password. Password reset link sent to:
Check your email and enter the confirmation code:
Don't see the email?
  • Resend Confirmation Link
  • Start Over
Close
If you have any questions, please contact Customer Service
piotrtb1993 30 / M
"yay i graduated"
Mountain View, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 5, 2017

To view all of
piotrtb1993's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view piotrtb1993's photos, and thousands more!
  • 21,305 Members Online NOW!*
  • 169,308 New photos this week!
  • 125,135,977 Active Members!*
Friends Network
RedFunlife
California, United States
Funnsexy16
California, United States
backdoor2001
Missouri, United States
1hotpink4hotpink
California, United States
bigdeasey
California, United States
DirtyCurves
California, United States
inflexy1
California, United States
Tyrasosassy
New Jersey, United States
racheldraven
California, United States
 
Status
piotrtb1993 30/M
Mountain View, California
Introduction
im peter looking for a fwb or 2 someone who actually wants to meet fresh out of school looking for a sexy lady or 2. WARNING:nobody has the right to my information or pics without my expressed permission this not limited to but including all university's and scammers Its my birthday month lets have some fun

My Ideal Person looking to meet chill and fuck not always in that order love tacos and a good view
love titties and ass but not super in a box if i like u i like u.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction

View more of piotrtb1993's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Mountain View, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 10, 1993
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Current college student
Occupation: student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish, polish
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None