pipefitter240 60 / M
"looking to have fun times with other men"
lafayette, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 10, 2009

To view all of
pipefitter240's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pipefitter240's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,216 Members Online NOW!*
  • 111,701 New photos this week!
  • 114,685,231 Active Members!*
Friends Network
onefunguy1964
Indiana, United States
HotHarryPaul
Michigan, United States
LisaMarieCD13
Indiana, United States
sexiest4u2
Ohio, United States
PGnumbaONE
Virginia, United States
Youwant2tryit4
Indiana, United States
Cincybest9inch
Ohio, United States
BMonster232
Tennessee, United States
Bbccumshooter
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
pipefitter240 60/M
lafayette, Indiana
Introduction
very laid back guy looking to have fun with like minded people. like people of all ethnicities. must be discreet!

My Ideal Person My ideal person/people are like myself just wanting to have nsa fun. Making new friends would be great as well.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eric Clapton, Allman Brothers

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I would really like be down on my knees in the middle of an
all male circle jerk that'd be so hot !

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of pipefitter240's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • lafayette, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 2, 1962
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: None
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: