polycouple2luv 69 / 62 / C
"looking for great long term friends"
Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: April 4, 2006

To view all of
polycouple2luv's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view polycouple2luv's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,655 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,033,747 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Texas, United States
Lincolnshire, United Kingdom
Lisboa, Portugal
Arizona, United States
New York, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Arizona, United States
Washington, United States
polycouple2luv 69/C
Phoenix, Arizona
He is a very laid back guy that puts alot of emphasis on friendship, respect for others and their boundries. He is a sexy Italian that some say looks like a Kenny Rogers/Sean Connery mix! He is generous and a very loving family man. She is good hearted, open minded, lots of fun to hang out with, great sense of humor, and very down to earth! She emphasises on friendship. Loves her family and friends! We have open minds, and love to travel. We enjoy meeting, and befriending other couples. We enjoy naturalism, We are members at a local nudist ranch. We have a 37 ft triple slide RV that is ideal for camping. We recently got a Harley and enjoy weekend getaways to Sedona, Prescott and Jerome. We also enjoy golf, and are great Dback fans! we have great sea tickets to see the Dbacks here at home!! we have four tickets so love to invite a nice couple to join us. We are very anxious to meet the right couple to enjoy friendship and a long lasting relationship that in time may become intimate. NO SINGLE MEN, IF WE WANT YOU WE WILL CONTACT YOU!!!! We have a beautiful home to entertain in with a nice spool (spa-pool) in the backyard. We have so many interests to share, if interested we would love to hear from you. [SIZE 6][/SIZE][COLOR darkblue][/COLOR][B][/B][SIZE 5][/SIZE][COLOR firebrick][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Couples that enjoy being friends first. Somebody that enjoys traveling and nudity, cooking out, swimming, RV's (camping) , motorcycle rides (Harley), golf, Dbacks, and much more ...NO SINGLE MEN, IF WE WANT YOU WE WILL CONTACT YOU!!! PLEASE NO SMOKERS!! DRINKING OK BUT NO DRUNKS PLEASE!!!

  • 69/62 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Phoenix, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Couples (man/woman) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Touching others but no sex
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: June 4, 1952 May 20, 1959
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Prefer not to say Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Some college
Occupation: business owner Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Bra Size: N/A 38 / 85 DD (E, if no DD)