pooja_shankar 42 / 37 / C
"hello dears we are couples looking for discreet relationship"
chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 7, 2015

To view all of
pooja_shankar's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pooja_shankar's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,533 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,703,982 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rakeshramya69
Tamil Nadu, India
mk8373
Texas, United States
mandurg
Maharashtra, India
guyforcoolfun
California, United States
hotcreazyhot
Andhra Pradesh, India
srinivasangns
Kerala, India
jessyjado
Colombia, Antioquia
rm_shanave
Andhra Pradesh, India
vishalpchennai
Tamil Nadu, India
 
Status
pooja_shankar 42/C
chennai, Tamil Nadu , India
Male is available for few weeks alone with any ppl
Introduction
we are young couple looking for fun nsa .. we do cam at times ,, girls or cpls who are all interested in sex can contact us .. male alone can visit alone . we r disease free couples looking for wild fun at beds.. we r mostly looking for girls and cpls who r genuine

My Ideal Person we are cpl looking for discreet fun .. male is availabe for solo encounter but female will be coming as cpl

Information
  • 42/37 / Couple (man/woman)
  • chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Trans
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: March 7, 1980 June 3, 1985
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 182-185 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree Current grad school student
Race: East Indian East Indian
Religion: Hindu Hindu
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Black
Hair Length: Medium Long
Eye Color: Black Black