poppstar4 57 / M
"A dirty mind is a terrible thing to waste"
JHB, Gauteng, South Africa
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: December 6, 2006

To view all of
poppstar4's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view poppstar4's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,038 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,805 New photos this week!
  • 112,070,998 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CDinOmaha
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
sluttylady2000
Tokyo, Japan
RR81693
Wisconsin, United States
Milf2bang2
New York, United States
Sexydrummerr74
Connecticut, United States
Netty7693
Nevada, United States
WannaSlutwife666
Missouri, United States
happy_libra
Western cape, Tanzania
Ellenyawaha
Nairobi, Kenya
 
Status
poppstar4 57/M
JHB, Gauteng , South Africa
I will fuck you hard
Introduction
The history of free man is never written by chance but by choice- their choice.[SIZE 4][/SIZE][COLOR silver][/COLOR]

My Ideal Person Looking for couples and females, males, that like to entertain a sexual fantasy or experiment .Also persons who enjoys good conversations, and social activities, in a non-pushy atmosphere.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Carlos Santana, Gary Moore, Metallica, Doors, Led Zeppelin

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Light Bondage, Threesomes, Fisting, deep throat

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of poppstar4's responses

Information
  • 57 / male
  • JHB, Gauteng, South Africa
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 21, 1964
Hometown: johannesburg, gauteng
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Self employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: