precision118 42 / 39 / C
"118 precision"
Sharpsburg, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: August 25, 2011

To view all of
precision118's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view precision118's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,761 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,751,958 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
California, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Tennessee, United States
Michigan, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
precision118 42/C
Sharpsburg, Georgia
*MUST MESSAGE THROUGH INSTANT MESSENGER**Whats up with all the fake people on here!!!!!!Please do not bother to email if you are not real or for real about being on this site. For all the real people, we are a standard member so we cannot view pictures unless you friend us or send them on instant messenger. Sometimes if we are friends, we can read the messages if we have earned a certain points. She is only into men who are in very good shape and with a big stick. He is into very fit women with nice teeth. Please do not waste our time if you are fake or do not meet the requirements.

My Ideal Person We are looking for a couple swap, a mfm threesome to please the lady or another female to join us. We are very discreet and private, please no bi men..She is only into attractive,muscular men with a big stick. He is only into women that are in shape and very attractive.

  • 42/39 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Sharpsburg, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
Birthdate: January 1, 1980 September 8, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 0 in
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 D
Hair Color: Brown Brown
Eye Color: Blue Green