projectluv718 47 / M
"blk male looking for real freaks"
columbus, Georgia, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 28, 2004

To view all of
projectluv718's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view projectluv718's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,921 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,751,958 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Michigan, United States
Georgia, United States
Michigan, United States
Georgia, United States
Michigan, United States
Georgia, United States
Michigan, United States
Michigan, United States
Georgia, United States
projectluv718 47/M
columbus, Georgia
if you don't like black men please don't look at my profile
Hi I have been on this site for awhile now and i meet some good people and some bad. I decided to update my profile to give everybody a better picture of who i am. I'm a dark skinned black male 5ft 11in 205lbs of average build with a dick 7 1/2in. I am very laid back easy to get along with love to chill when I can I'm also a very good listener. Most people would say i'm a little on the quiet side but thats only until you get to know me. I love to joke around and have fun. Well now comes the sex part I LOVE IT in many many different ways,styles,positions,forms,places and with all types of people. Race is not a big thing to me i just like a true to heart freak. I don't like pushy people but i also don't like to waste my or anybodies else time. So if your not looking to meet or at least get to know me please don't respond to my messages. I have been doing this thing for a few years now and i have been with a few women lol a few couples and a been to a few orgies. I pride myself on giving the per I'm with everything they want(within rea).I don't have to many taboo's but i'm not into pain I'm all about doing what fells good. I'm no rookie I know everybody has their own rules. Mine are that I live my life discreetly and ask anyone that wants to be with me to do the same.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a mature,sexy open minded fun woman of legal age (no r.kelly)who knows what she wants willing to explore new things. At this time in my life i'm not looking for anything to serious mostly a swinger buddy but if that speacail one come along i'm more then willing to have a relationship. I love women of all body types but it important that a lady takes care of herself. I am a titty man who loves titties of all types small ones big ones from tear drops shape to perky large nipples i just love them. I would also love to meet a freaky couple who loves sex and trying new things Body type is not that but I don't like women that are out weighs me unless they have larger tits. The most important just got to be open and a freak at heart. I am into long foreplay with a lot of touching and kissing i live to eat some coochie the longer i lick you the more i like it but you pussy nees to have some personality. Oral sex it's my favorite things giving and getting. I love group sex with the right people and sometimes with the wrong lolso please get at me with you like to have a good time

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
well i have donr this before but i love group sex 6 or 7 people
just going all out doing the things that get them off

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A movie theatre, park platz

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Fisting

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of projectluv718's responses

  • 47 / male
  • columbus, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Groups
Birthdate: July 29, 1974
Hometown: Queens, New York, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, love
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Other
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: