purplestyx 55 / F
"Sexual Companionship"
Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 18, 2017

To view all of
purplestyx's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view purplestyx's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,432 Members Online NOW!*
  • 128,184 New photos this week!
  • 115,626,896 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
Online NOW!
South Carolina, United States
New Jersey, United States
South Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
North Carolina, United States
Florida, United States
South Carolina, United States
North Carolina, United States
purplestyx 55/F
Columbia, South Carolina
I am not looking for rough sex. Im not looking for 1 night stands. Having sex is always better the more you have. Experimenting can be a good thing. Foreplay oral kissing touching passion all make sex so much fun. Having respect and manners is a must. Attraction is a must. I feel that being friends helps also. I don't care about your size package. Large doesn't attract me. A little thick and not so long. Its s all in how everything works together. The best turn-on is touching feeling and taking your time to make each other feel the best possible. A man who is passionate cuddles caring. Not interested in just a disrespectful f**k. I prefer a good looking white man that wants to make sure that pleasure is the best for us both. Please be well groomed. Not into hairy men. I do enjoy going out. I feel like if we are going to be sexual we should be able to enjoy each others company outside the bedroom. If you want me to respond to your message I like to see who Im responding to. Please have a profile to read. Prefer not to say won't get my attention. Im not asking for anything you wouldn't ask for in return. I would like to see pics of what you look like now. Pics from the past is very misleading. Just be honest caring friendly and most of all respectful. I want to find someone that can be comfortable around me and I can be comfortable too. I hope someone is looking for the same. Lastly I love good passionate sex. Hope someone likes it just as much. Several times a week would be AWESOME.

My Ideal Person Realistically I want the love of my life. Ideally a good looking white man interested in new friends spending quality and quantity time together.
If you're attached married or separated you're not for me. Rude disrespectful demanding downgrading no pics or "prefer not to say" isn't going to get my attention.
Most of us are looking for the same.; friends FWB or LTR. So let's be honest and respectful. Want someone well groomed (not hairy) sensitive passionate. The sex is when 2 people come together and love great foreplay and very passionate sex.
Im not interested in just a 1 night stand or someone only for themselves.
I am real enjoy going out and spending cuddle time watching TV. Let me know if you're looking for the same. Being close by is a huge help. Also I do enjoy new experiences. Would enjoy dinner and drinks. See how it goes. If you've read my profile all of it then you know what Im looking for. We all should be adults. No reason to be upset if you aren't what Im looking for. But I can be the best friend you've ever had. I enjoy good hearted people in any way. Where are all the gentlemen?

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of purplestyx's responses

  • 55 / female
  • Columbia, South Carolina, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 19, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 36 / 80 C
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses