pussbuddyatl 23 / T
Miramar Beach, Florida, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 25, 2018

To view all of
pussbuddyatl's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pussbuddyatl's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,166 Members Online NOW!*
  • 119,293 New photos this week!
  • 114,213,355 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Georgia, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Ohio, United States
South Carolina, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Georgia, United States
Georgia, United States
Missouri, United States
Minnesota, United States
pussbuddyatl 23/T
Miramar Beach, Florida
In Florida for a couple of weeks, looking to play.
I'd love you to own me by breeding my pussy... and yes its a real pussy. maybe you've never knocked up a girl but you want to pretend and know that i wont really have it yet. im new to town, white swt. im intersex (AIS) and work as a man, can be your buddy during the day and then your beautiful girl at night, our 678secret. i have surprised and pleased all my guy friends when we spent the night when we were younger that they had my pussy to use to cum instead of their hands to j/o! they enjoyed pretending they were getting me 632pregnant lol also helped guys in college who struck out at the party. all races/guys welcome, im very open! very real here. i'm young and white, look like a man but have feminine characteristics -- smooth like a 38baby. will swallow but am fine with just the basic hang out and give you some pussy if you need etc. let's do this today or over the week sometime. can travel and usually can 71host. and yes im dating a girl now and we wanna have a family so need help. interested?

My Ideal Person I really am open to different types. I'm mostly looking for str8 and curious guys who are looking for a good relaxed time. Race and size do not matter to me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of pussbuddyatl's responses

  • 23 / TS/TV/TG (Transgender)
  • Miramar Beach, Florida, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: January 11, 1999
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Bra Size:
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: