pussycatprowling 55 / F
"I'm not looking to be kept,nor am I looking to keep... Don't message me for erotic chat , NO FAKES I will weed you out"
Morristown, Tennessee, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 11, 2011

To view all of
pussycatprowling's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pussycatprowling's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,160 Members Online NOW!*
  • 124,702 New photos this week!
  • 115,558,841 Active Members!*
Friends Network
beachboy01957
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
cherrychapsticks
Tennessee, United States
FurReal37601
Tennessee, United States
k7504fun
South Carolina, United States
tasty4u61
Tennessee, United States
Lovetoeat481965
South Carolina, United States
HotGuy4youAnytim
Georgia, United States
2totickleurfancy
North Carolina, United States
BhndClsedDoors96
Tennessee, United States
 
Status
pussycatprowling 55/F
Morristown, Tennessee
Introduction
Let me start by saying....Plz don't start your email off by I WANT TO FUCK YOU lets be for real thats what this site is all about very tactless as for me,Open minded Lady ,laid back, with a hell of a sense of humor, no drama, no BULLSHIT, I enjoy prowling around seeing whats out there, looking for someone (man or lady) or a couple for regular play time, love 3 sums I dont like to get to peral ,I don't need to know your dogs name, i'm not looking for romeo or a soulmate, I complete my self,face pic is a must ,Quality not Quantity.........keep in mind i'm not desperate, TEETH are a MUST (yes this means in good conditon)This also applys to the Ladies interested im me also...! P.S I'm not a cougar,and i'm not your momma so young guys sorry ,don't email me ..

My Ideal Person I'm not looking for braggers or big mouths if your a man or woman consumed with yourself don't bother to email me,confindent is great, consumed is a mess,layed back is what I enjoy, and for you picture collectors don't bother asking .

Information
  • 55 / female
  • Morristown, Tennessee, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: December 1, 1966
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Bra Size: 36 / 80 D
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Long