Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
pussypleazer793 42 / M
"the way my tongue works i should get paid"
jonesboro, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 13, 2017

To view all of
pussypleazer793's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view pussypleazer793's photos, and thousands more!
  • 49,725 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,417,152 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SweetAssSandy
Connecticut, United States
misshotpuss83
District of Columbia, United States
latinbabygirl23
California, United States
cricke1
West Virginia, United States
plussizelooking
Pennsylvania, United States
Iluv2fucbigdics
North Carolina, United States
Corning78
New York, United States
SxxyIz
Maryland, United States
sun4bbc
Georgia, United States
 
Status
pussypleazer793 42/M
jonesboro, Georgia
why is it so hard to find a woman in atlanta who can handle a man with a true pussy an ass eating fetish damn let me get on knees an please
Introduction
First i wanna say thanks for stopping by my profile second if u looking for a small guy please pass me by i'am 295 solid and i may not be for everybody. now with that being said lets all be grown we all here for the same reason just our approach maybe different. i'am 42 a full time single father an business owner so my time is limited don't waist mine i wont waist yours. i'am not an let me repeat i'am not looking to pay for sex in any way shape of form i'am horny an freaky not desperate. now i'am 6'1 295 solid with almost 1o inches i'am almost 7 inches hard i can cum an stay hard. i do have a a true desire an fetish an passion for eating ass and pussy i love to make my tongue do circles an vibrate on the clit until my jaw hurts and don't mind eating pussy and ass in public places. i drink i love horror actions and suspense iam a marvel kind of guy love anything to do with the water love to read play chess . iam very kinky and open minded so please if u not a freak or trying to have ur body pleased until u shake an stand up an legs be wobbly iam not for u i love licking my cum off a woman's back an ass an pussy an don't mind kissing with my cum in mouth iam very down to earth not into drama or games someone u can be yourself and not feel judged. also if i extend the offer of paying your way to come see me cause ur out of state take it as a compliment as iam into u. i want some one i can laugh joke with drink with an have some sex that will make porn stars jealous sex without a bond or some form of connection is useless

My Ideal Person what iam looking for is rare she will be open minded non judgemental great sense of humor kinky an freaky yet knows when to be a lady she will be able to hold her own around the fellas an yet still be classy she wont mind wearing fishnets an sexy panties. she will have a great sense of humor be willing to explore new things in an out of bed someone i can drink with chill with an have mental orgasms before physical ones

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
o jays

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
i would love to be with a woman who will dress real sexy heels
sexy panties stocking we get a jacuzzi room we drink we talk
we pour wine down each others body with hotel blinds open
an look at the stars while we fuck all night have her stand
infront of window an let me s uck my cum out her from the back

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of pussypleazer793's responses

Information
  • 42 / male
  • jonesboro, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: July 27, 1979
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a heavy drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: my own company
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Maybe
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: