quietman82 62 / M
"looking for good times with, FWB, TGIRL/CD, BI/GAY"
Bethlehem, Connecticut, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: May 16, 2013

To view all of
quietman82's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view quietman82's photos, and thousands more!
  • 33,437 Members Online NOW!*
  • 118,386 New photos this week!
  • 114,780,579 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Tennessee, United States
Connecticut, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
New Jersey, United States
Connecticut, United States
Connecticut, United States
*, United States
Pennsylvania, United States
Massachusetts, United States
quietman82 62/M
Bethlehem, Connecticut
Reserve,kindhearted, very friendly after getting to know someone, romantic.luv to give and recieve long s.luv to cuddle and please. Can be found sometimes chatting in gender exchange room/bath house,if you like to chat.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of quietman82's responses

  • 62 / male
  • Bethlehem, Connecticut, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: September 9, 1959
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Speaks: English
Hair Length: Bald
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: