rcbs300 46 / M
"looking for discrete male friendships"
Anoka, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 8, 2006

To view all of
rcbs300's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view rcbs300's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,217 Members Online NOW!*
  • 114,313 New photos this week!
  • 114,028,810 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bi_Iowan
Iowa, United States
BlondeBottom
California, United States
nolaguy48
Louisiana, United States
CDEllenRenee
South Dakota, United States
lookinforshade
Minnesota, United States
kr9717
Minnesota, United States
sjryan2858
Minnesota, United States
asiantophere
Minnesota, United States
Luvthempanties83
Minnesota, United States
 
Status
rcbs300 46/M
Anoka, Minnesota
Introduction
Hey there, I am looking for a good friend or two. Around my age straight looking and acting. Looking to find a couple good friends to hang out in garage, drink a couple beers, work on cars and bs with. Want to be able to hang out with the confidence that no one will know that at times we have a little release. This will take time for both of us to be comfortable but I think it would be worth it. I like hunting, fishing, working on cars, motorcycles, nascar, so need someone similar so that we can hold a conversation. I am very discreet and ask the same. Send me an email or somthing to catch my attention and we can talk. I am a vers bottom, love to role play and act out fantasies. I have even dressed up in sexy lingerie a few times to act out some and it was fun. Wanting to find someone with their own place or place to go so we can be a little more open when we get to know eachother. I have a great fantasy about taking a fishing trip for the weekend but we never make it out on the lake cause we end up staying in the whole time. I enjoy kissing, cuddling, touching, massaging, like really good foreplay. Especially enjoy laying in eachothers arms after great sex, just touching and caressing. That usually leads up to another round but noone complains about that right? Lets talk soon WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications

My Ideal Person Looking for a man to go out and have fun with from time to time. He or they must be a down to earth person with a live life to the fullest attitude.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
I meet up with a guy for a couple of drinks. He tells me I have
had too many to drive home so he drives me to his place to crash
on the couch. When we get there he gives me a beer and we sit
on the couch watching a little TV. Then he starts up a very
good porn movie. Sitting there I start to get excited watching
the cum. He sees the bulge in my pants and without me noticing
him move I feel him rubbing my cock. Then I reach down and
massage his cock as well. Next thing you know we are naked
and satisfying each other. His cock is in my mouth and mine
is in his. That right there would be great but it could be
even more exciting if he was married and his wife comes home
from being out with the girls and find us and strips and joins
me in giving him a douple team blow job. Then we just enjoy
the night away. Cumming and cumming multiple times for
each of us.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of rcbs300's responses

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Anoka, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: March 5, 1976
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: