[nopath::timeout:ci:english]
reelteen71 24 / M
"Young and crazy"
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 29, 2018

To view all of
reelteen71's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view reelteen71's photos, and thousands more!
  • 29,969 Members Online NOW!*
  • 99,853 New photos this week!
  • 111,189,398 Active Members!*
Friends Network
lsuballboy
Louisiana, United States
Weluvthis
Louisiana, United States
Puppetwitstring
Louisiana, United States
10longrider
New Mexico, United States
JimmerandAugust
Washington, United States
cplofnutzforu
Pennsylvania, United States
HungSouthernBoy
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
reelteen71 24/M
New Orleans, Louisiana
Introduction
I love to duck hunt and fish when I'm not working (currently AD in the military). I also enjoy working with my hands, whether it's a mechanic-type of project, woodworking, or just around the house/yard.

My Ideal Person For the men out there: I really like the fit guys who are under 35, but definitely make exceptions from time to time.

For the couples: I'm okay with pleasing everyone involved. Women who like seeing their man with another man is always a turn on. The guys who are into younger guys with their wife also turn me on.

For the women: I love to please you, especially the ones who prefer to be in control, but I don't mind being assertive either!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Cody Johnson, Colter Wall, Chris , Metallica, Fame
on Fire

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Absolutely! Gal Gadot, Matt Bomer, Karen Gillan....

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of reelteen71's responses

Information
  • 24 / male
  • New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or Trans
Birthdate: July 1, 1997
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: United States Coast Guard
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: