reese256 53 / 47 / C
"seeking bi woman for NSA fun....will be in langley area this winter...looking for like minded women"
Langley, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 6, 2006

To view all of
reese256's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view reese256's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,278 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,531 New photos this week!
  • 111,988,901 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Letsplaynow419
British Columbia, Canada
rm_DPis4Me
British Columbia, Canada
sgbndjm
Yukon Territory, Canada
Paulita8905
Buenos Aires, Argentina
firstimegrl2
Newfoundland, Canada
spicyinvan
British Columbia, Canada
qt4u2play
British Columbia, Canada
wannacyber79
Florida, United States
rm_ChillerKush
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
reese256 53/C
Langley, British Columbia , Canada
will pay for bi girl
Introduction
hi attractive secure couple looking for a bi fem to add a litle spice to our already great relationship. no drama or head games pls just looking for no strings attached fun. WARNING.. Any institutions, indaviduals and or third parties using this site and or any of its associated sites for studdies or projects, and or any duplication for any rea) and or posting to any site- YOU DO NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do it will be considered a serrious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifacations under the privacy act, copyright and or other.

My Ideal Person we are looking for a bisexual woman/bi curious that is clean, easy going and knows how to have fun.*No men or couples please! we own and opperate a business here in BC we would consider offering the right lady a place to work, live and play.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of reese256's responses

Information
  • 53/47 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Langley, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Attached
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: June 28, 1968 September 20, 1974
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 170-172 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: self employed self employed
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Bra Size: N/A 32 / 70 C