Hookup, Find Sex or Meet Someone Hot Now
resant78 42 / M
"I finally got gold! Let's see how it goes!"
San Jose, California, United States
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: May 29, 2010

To view all of
resant78's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of FriendFinder-x?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view resant78's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,884 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,675 New photos this week!
  • 110,493,599 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Online NOW!
Ontario, Canada
California, United States
California, United States
California, United States
KwaZulu Natal, South Africa
California, United States
California, United States
Kentucky, United States
Kentucky, United States
resant78 42/M
San Jose, California
I'm easy... I'm easy like Sunday morning. (but the Faith No More version!)
I'm a 'live and let live', "jeans and t-shirt" type of person I'm also a rootin-tootin' Camera shooting, Honda driver! At first I can come off as serious, but when I feel comfortable my silly side comes out and it's a dry, sarcastic silly side. I love my work and I love my art projects. My interests are Traveling, Hiking, Photography, Architecture, Art, & History.

My Ideal Person Someone that I can be myself around (both serious and silly). Where I don't feel judged, and in-fact I want to feel encouraged.
Someone that likes to travel, likes art, at the same time, someone I can masturbate with.
I don't have a fixed preference on how you look like. I have been attracted to all shapes, sizes and shades of woman.
Someone that can make me laugh.
I like erotic chats, I'm open to a FWB situation , but ultimately I would like to be in a LTR with the right person.
Overall, I'm here to have adult fun someone that is sexually creative. And be able to encourage and bounce sexy ideas off one another.
And cuddling!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of resant78's responses

  • 42 / male
  • San Jose, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: November 23, 1978
Hometown: San Jose, California, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 6 in / 167-170 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Professional
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: